[CITASA] CITASA 2015 Elections Results

Laura Robinson laura at laurarobinson.org
Sun Jun 7 21:00:27 EDT 2015

Hello Everyone,

*Election Results 2015*
The CITASA results are in and we will have a new name this coming August.
In August we will become the Communication, Information Technologies, and
Media Sociology Section of the ASA. For more information on the bylaws see
us at citasa.org and/or citams.org .

*Congratulations to our incoming officers and council members:*

Chair-Elect Jessie Daniels

Secretary/Treasurer Deana A. Rohlinger

Council Member Mary Chayko

Council Member David Grazian

Student Representative  Nicolas LaLone

Best wishes,


Laura Robinson
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://list.citams.org/pipermail/citams_list.citams.org/attachments/20150607/f92374e9/attachment-0001.html>

More information about the CITAMS mailing list