citams@list.citams.org

CITAMS

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
[Deadline Extended] IEEE GLOBECOM 2021 - Social Networks SAC
1 messages
JT
Wed, May 5, 2021 2:04 PM
Invitation: Book launch of “Abundance: On the Experience of Living in a World of Information Plenty” by Pablo J. Boczkowski
1 messages
PJ
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:05 PM
Invitation to attend The Great Mediation Conference
1 messages
NT
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 4:19 PM
announcing a new journal (no fee, open access)
1 messages
EH
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 2:48 PM
CFP of IEEE GLOBECOM 2021 Selected Areas in Communication Symposium: Social Networks Track
1 messages
JT
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 9:56 AM
Webinar TODAY: J. Khadijah Abdurahman on the algorithmic prediction of child abuse (4pm Eastern)
1 messages
CS
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 3:27 PM
Re: Do I need to make public posts on social media anonymous
3 messages
JW
LS
RB
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 3:26 PM
Do I need to make public posts on social media anonymous
1 messages
PB
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 12:25 AM
CITAMS Announcements
1 messages
AL
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 8:19 PM
New book: The Web of Meaning: The Internet in a Changing Chinese Society
1 messages
YJ
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 8:52 PM
Book Release: The Promise of Access: Technology Inequality and the Political Economy of Hope
1 messages
DG
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 8:32 PM
The Ambient Politics of Affective Computing: (virtual) talk by Angela Xiao Wu, New York University
1 messages
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 7:37 PM
CITAMS Winter 2021 Newsletter
2 messages
AL
SS
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 7:19 PM
Fwd: Lecturer/Assistant Professor in Management Information Systems (MIS) x 2
1 messages
GM
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 5:45 PM
PhD scholarships - Australia Based - Responsible AI in Social Services
1 messages
PH
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 5:25 AM
Racialisation & Media Conference: Registration Open
1 messages
CM
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 12:14 PM
Does anyone here me?
2 messages
GT
MW
Sun, Mar 14, 2021 5:30 PM
UChicago Graduate Student Conference - Abstracts DEADLINE EXTENDED: 15th March 2021
1 messages
NT
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 7:48 PM
Assistant Professor Position in Digital Communication (Tenure Track) at BI Norwegian Business School (Oslo)
1 messages
CL
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 5:39 PM
One-week deadline to nominate for CITAMS Public Sociology Award
1 messages
JL
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 2:15 PM
Lecturer in Digital Media Design at Birkbeck, University of London
1 messages
SR
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 4:17 PM
Lecturer in Digital Journalism at Birkbeck, University of London
2 messages
SR
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 4:11 PM
CFP: 4S Open Panel: Augmenting Realities: digital-material formations of identity, surveillance, and publics. (Iliadis, Liao, Heemsbergen)
1 messages
LH
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 2:06 AM
Social Media and/as Urban Research: A Workshop for Beginners
1 messages
SR
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 9:20 AM
CfP 4S 2021 Open Panel: Scaling Software Studies (Inside) Out: Parallelization, Scalabilities, Distributed Computing Machineries, and Their Materialities
1 messages
YO
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 4:11 AM
Next page