citams@list.citams.org

CITAMS

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
U of T Faculty Opening: Assistant Professor - Design + Community
1 messages
UI
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 5:07 PM
U of T Faculty Opening: Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream - Design and Production Deadline extended
1 messages
UI
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 4:56 PM
U of T Faculty Opening: Assistant Professor - Visual Studies, Race and Militarization
1 messages
UI
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 4:33 PM
enure-track positions or research assistants in computational social science needed
1 messages
DJ
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 9:31 AM
Call for Nominations -- CITAMS Section Leadership
1 messages
SB
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 4:33 AM
[JOB POSTING] Anti-Racist Health Informatics/Data Science Faculty Position (Assistant/Associate Professor)
1 messages
TV
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 3:31 PM
Comparing Fuzzy Things - an AoIR Satellite Event
1 messages
DE
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 5:57 AM
Professorships in RACIAL JUSTICE AND TECH at the University of Michigan (next deadline 10/15)
1 messages
CS
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 2:28 PM
Postdoc Opportunity & Special Issue Reminder
1 messages
JD
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 5:08 AM
ASA Awards
1 messages
JD
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:20 AM
SoLAR Webinar: Learning Analytics for "end-users": from Human-centred Design to Multimodal Data Storytelling
1 messages
SF
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 9:35 PM
Call for EJHC Special Issue - Online Health Communities in the Vortex of Healthcare Controversies
1 messages
SA
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 7:48 AM
New Book - Sociological Theory for Digital Society: The Codes that Bind Us Together
1 messages
OS
Sun, Sep 5, 2021 6:09 AM
LAK22 Call For Paper: The 12th International Conference on Learning Analytics & Knowledge, March 19-23, 2022
1 messages
SF
Thu, Sep 2, 2021 8:23 PM
Fwd: Call for papers: Organizing Outside Organizations
1 messages
GM
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 8:58 AM
CFP: 2021 ICS SPECIAL ISSUE
1 messages
JD
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 5:04 AM
SoLAR Webinar: Analytics for Learning Design: An overview of existing proposals
1 messages
SF
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 9:27 AM
Announcing five Work in the Age of Intelligent Machines (WAIM) Doctoral Research Fellows!
1 messages
KG
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 4:02 PM
Faculty opening: Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream in Design and Production
1 messages
UI
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 2:57 PM
2022 Facebook Fellowship for Social Media's Impact on People & Society
1 messages
AL
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 4:45 PM
New open reader: Social Media & the Self
1 messages
JP
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 10:52 AM
Call for Applications: EUROLAB Grants
1 messages
E
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 5:42 AM
Join us for two webinars next week: August 4th Brazil-US Colloquium on Communications Studies & August 5th Media Sociology Symposium
1 messages
LR
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 10:38 PM
Fw: CITAMS Summer 2021 Newsletter and ASA Guide
1 messages
AL
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 3:14 PM
RSVP to CITAMS Social by July 30
1 messages
AL
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 1:16 PM
Next page